No items found.

Portrait of the 90s: Radiohead, Michael Jackson, Nirvana & Beyond

Mark Zaleski & Co. reimagine the punk, R&B, metal and Top 40 hits that defined a decade through the lens of jazz.
Buy Tickets

This event has been cancelled. Please view our cancellation and refund policy.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets will go on sale:

No items found.

Mark Zaleski – Saxophones

Jason Palmer – Trumpet

Glenn Zaleski – Piano

Matt Dwonszyk – Bass

Mark Whitfield Jr. – Drums

Plus surprise special guests!

Part of JazzBoston's award-winning Jazz All Ways series, which is made possible in part by generous support from Mass Cultural Council, Cambridge Arts and Cambridge Community Foundation.

NOTE: Price of admission includes two 45-minute sets.